Show you that you’re beautiful

The Jenny Mac Book Blog

I wrote this song last night after being inspired by Bruno Mars’s Just the way you are, and I’m not quite sure how I feel about this song, but I thought I’d go ahead and post it. It’ll be nice to see what you think of it.

Happy Friday and enjoy. 😀

Your self-esteem is depleting and your self-consciousness is rising.

Girl I would give anything for you to know just how truly gorgeous you are, because whenever you look into the mirror all that you see are the flaws.

You can’t see passed the world’s idealism’s of beautiful, you assume that to be beautiful, you must be like those models in the magazines, but what you lack to see are the features that drive me crazy.

It’s all that I can do to not grab you and kiss those lips, baby everything about you is so mesmerizing that you’re…

View original post 395 more words

Leave a Reply

